Skip to content

ESE

Donnita Carroll

James Barclay

Gina Menard

ESE 8th Grade

Ms. Menard was born in Helena, Arkansas, but was raised in Columbus, Ga. She graduated from Columbus State University where she earned her Bachelor Degree in Special Education and later her Masters in Interrelated Special Education.  Ms. Menard is also certified in ELA and is the ESE Department Head with over 30 years experience in all areas of ESE.

Website
menardg@walton.k12.fl.us

Lisa Stevenson

ESE 5th Grade

Mrs. Stevenson is a native of Northwest Florida and a graduate of Fort Walton Beach High School. She holds a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Early Childhood Education from the University of South Alabama as well as a Master's degree in Exceptional Student Education from the University of West Florida.  She is certified by the Florida Department of Education in primary education, elementary education, middle grades mathematics and exceptional student education K-12.  As part of a military family she traveled extensively and has taught in Alabama, Florida, Illinois, New Mexico, Delaware, New York and overseas in both Japan and the Republic of Korea.   

lisa.stevenson@walton.k12.fl.us

Julie Smith

Staffing Specialist

Julie Smith is originally from Tennessee.  She graduated from Middle Tennessee State University with a B.S. in Speech-Language Pathology with minors in psychology and Exceptional Student Education.  She completed her Master's Degree at University of West Florida in Educational Leadership. Julie is certified in Pre-K, Exceptional Student Education, Elementary Education, Educational Leadership, and is ESOL endorsed.  She has proudly taught over 20 years in Walton County School District.  Currently, Julie serves ECMS, SWHS, Seaside Neighborhood School, and SeaCoast Collegiate High School as the ESE Staffing Specialist.

julie.gregory@walton.k12.fl.us

Kimberlee Hicks

Instructional Aide

hicksk@walton.k12.fl.us

Susie Seeger

Delric Hogans

ESOL

Cynthia Yates

ESOL Instructional Aide

cynthia.yates@walton.k12.fl.us

Lacey Anderson

ESOL Instructional Aide

lacey.anderson@walton.k12.fl.us

Gifted

Elizabeth Fairweather, Ph.D.

Gifted/Enrichment Teacher

fairweathere@walton.k12.fl.us